December 3, 2023

Dangote, Governors, Others Awarded By Niger Republic

Six Nigerians have been awarded by Niger Republic.


The award titled the Republic’s National Honour, “Order of Merit of Niger, Great Master of National Awards” was given to Aliko Dangote, Abdulsamad Rabi’u, Gov. Badaru Abubakar, Gov. Matawalle, Sarki Abba, SSAP (Household & Domestic Affairs) and Amb Lawal Kazaure, SCOP.

They were honoured in recognition of their roles in the promotion of better relations between the two sister states.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *